Skip to Main Content
Academic journals
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Description: Business Source Complete is our most comprehensive business database with content from peer reviewed (scholarly) journal and magazine articles. Most articles are full text. Business reports with industry, company and country profiles are also included.
Emerald This link opens in a new window
Description: Emerald offers access to journal articles in the fields of Business, Economics, Management,
Marketing, Accounting, Finance and Human Resource Management.
Sage Journals Online This link opens in a new window
Description: Searches articles within over 630 journals published by Sage.
Subject Scope: Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology and Medicine.
Date Range:
Full Text: Full text availability to a large number of Sage journals.
Science Direct This link opens in a new window
Description: A leading full-text scientific database providing access to journal articles from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Description: Includes:
Arts and Humanities Citation Index
Conference Proceedings Citation Index: Science
Conference Proceedings Citation Index: Social Science and Humanities
Social Sciences Citation Index
Science Citation Index
(See individual databases for more information)
Subject Scope: Arts, Humanities, Science, and Social Sciences
Date Range: Varied
Full Text: No
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Searches articles within journals published by Wiley, covering a range of subjects including Business, Social Sciences and Health Sciences.
Full text availability to over 150 journals published by Wiley.
